Skip to content ↓


Welcome to our Governors' section

Our Chair of Governors is Liz Jackson.

Our Vice Chair is Jenny Kihara-Boyd.

If you would like to contact our Chair, Vice Chair, or any member of the governing body, please contact our Clerk to Governors Julie Fowler either by email to or by writing to the school address.

Information on our Governing Body