St Andrew's Church of England Primary School An intelligent heart acquires knowledge and the ear of the wise seeks knowledge. Proverbs 18:15


We have two committees served by our governors. These are the Resources Management Committee (RMC) and the Teaching & Learning Committee (TLC). Committee matters are usually covered in full governing body meetings but committee meetings will be called if a matter needs to be discussed in more detail.


Committee members are as follows:


RMC Committee

Liz Jackson 

Elizabeth Stanley-Wainwright

Jenny Kihara-Boyd

Pete Howell

Paul Leeson (Chair)



TLC Committee

Nicky Wood (Chair)

Elizabeth Stanley-Wainwright

Liz Jackson

Andrea Sealy

Debbie Grayson